Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the PokerCrack Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Black Chip Poker

Bovada bonus
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: I'm Alex

Hybrid View

Red face I'm Alex

Hi!

My name is Alex and I will administrate this forum.
    I can't say that I'm a poker pro but I spend a big part of my free time playing middle stakes 6max and MTTs.
    Please don't hesitate to ask any questions regarding the forum functionality. I'm always open for the constructive suggestions.[COLOR=#000000 ][/COLOR]

Good Luck at the tables!

who were you before?

Quote Originally Posted by YouGotPLOwned View Post
    who were you before?
    I wasn't a member of the previous version of PokerCrack. The new owner of this domain name hired me as the administrator.
    I'm not a poker pro, may be semi-pro playing 6-max NL25-NL100 and MTTs (upto $100-$150 buy-ins).
    It will be really great if you guys will help me to create the right structure of the forum. All your advices will be really helpful.

who owns the domain now? i thought Roy passed it onto scooter - who in turn was too lazy to renew the hosting?

I don't know exactly who is the new owner. I was hired via Elance by the guy from US.

dont even know who you are working for? dont know whats worse the fact you dont know or that they wont tell you. either way sounds like you both have been munching at the faggot buffet. i miss scuter, sure he became a paranoid cunt of late but he was a solid citizen and his essays were more often hit then miss. by the way alex no one plays poker anymore.

Alex, will we as loyal members be entitled to a percentage of the affiliate income of the site?